We are using Watson Discovery v2.1.2 in CP4D and we see that a user added under “Manage users” for a WD instance with role “Admin” or “User” is able to not only access all project created by other users, but is also able to delete them. Our security team may not allow this due to the security risks involved.
|Customer Name||Eli Lilly and Company|
NOTICE TO EU RESIDENTS: per EU Data Protection Policy, if you wish to remove your personal information from the IBM ideas portal, please login to the ideas portal using your previously registered information then change your email to "firstname.lastname@example.org" and first name to "anonymous" and last name to "anonymous". This will ensure that IBM will not send any emails to you about all idea submissions